DISTRIBUTORS – GENERAL LIGHTING

Company: ENERGeeBRIDGE L.L.C
Sales Type: Sales Representative
Individual: Kevin McGroarty
E-Mail: kevinmcgroarty@gmail.comkevin@energeebridgesales.com
Phone: 1-610-290-6372
Market: Rail, General, Specialty
Territory: Northeastern USA
Website: www.energeebridgesales.com
Company: BDT Energy Group, Inc.
Sales Type: Distributor
Individual: Bernadette Merrill
E-Mail: Bernadette@bdtenergygroup.com
Phone: 1-951-530-3360
Market: General, Shelter, Commercial, Industrial, GSA Schedule Listings
Territory: USA
Website: www.bdtenergygroup.com
Company: NRG Management
Sales Type: Distributor
E-Mail: info@nrgqc.com
Phone: 418-681-0180
Market: All Markets and Products
Territory: Quebec and Ottawa Valley Area (Peterborough, Kingston, Brockville, Richmond, Cornwall, Ottawa, Renfrew, Pembroke)
Website: http://www.nrgqc.com
Company: Technology By Design
Sales Type: Distributor
Individual: Cynthia MacDonald
E-Mail: Cynthia@technologiesbydesign.com
Phone: 1-970-963-1200
Market: Festoons, Festoon Track, Closet Lighting
Territory: North America
Website: http://www.technologiesbydesign.com/

DISTRIBUTORS – BUS LIGHTING

Company: North American Bus Industries, Inc.
Sales Type: Distributor
Market: Bus Lighting
Territory: U.S.A.
Contact:

TERRITORY: OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, CO, HI, AZ

Rick Glaston – 1-740-816-7056 rick.glaston@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: ND, MN, SD, IA, NE, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX

Syed Kamal – 1-740-816-2459 syed.kamal@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, DE, DC, MD

Gene Rastetter – 1-740-815-8366 gene.rastetter@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: OH (COLUMBUS AND CINCINNATI ONLY)

Keith Moreland – 1-740-368-7325 keith.moreland@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: ME, RI, CT, VT, NH, NJ, MA, NY, PA

Carmine Fiore – 1-347-242-6934 carmine.fiore@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: KY, WV, VA, TN, NC, SC, GA, LA, MA, AL

Karen Dhaine – 1-740-816-9107 karen.dhaine@nabiusa.com

TERRITORY: FL

Greg Church – 1-740-815-8331 greg.church@nabiusa.com